What is white cardboard, single copper paper, double copper paper? What are their characteristics?

时间:2021-07-19Number of views:189

White cardboard is a kind of strong and thick paper with large quantity. Once upon a time, someone planned to divide paper, cardboard and paperboard on the basis of quantity; In the early years, in Shanghai shopping malls, white thick paper (smooth surface, calendered, high stiffness, also known as thin board) with a ration of about 200g / m2 was called weighing paper. In fact, it is also a kind of paper jam. The most common card does not color, commonly known as white card. If the color, according to the color called color card.

The main purpose of white card paper is to print business cards, certificates, invitation cards, covers, calendar and postcards.

White card paper surnamed "white", so the whiteness requirements are very high, a whiteness is not less than 92%, B whiteness is not less than 87%, C whiteness is not less than 82%. If the whiteness exceeds 90%, it's a little "bright".

White card paper also requires high stiffness, bursting resistance and smoothness (except for white card paper with embossed pattern). The paper surface shall be smooth, free of streaks, spots and other paper defects, and free of warpage and deformation.

The market of white cardboard in China is good. In the past, many foreign hotels and joint ventures used white cardboard imported from abroad. Nowadays, the rise of Ningbo Zhonghua paper industry has changed the situation that imported paper dominates China's white cardboard market. Ningbo Zhonghua Paper Co., Ltd. adopts bleached chemical wood pulp, first-class processing equipment and advanced technology. Therefore, the quality of finished products is extremely excellent, comparable with imported products, while the price is far lower than imported products.

Single copper paper has bright surface, uniform coating, fast ink absorption, good printability and fine color printing. For the purpose of fine printing, the surface of base paper is coated and polished by super calender.

Double copper paper is divided into one-sided coated paper and double-sided coated paper. According to the Japanese paper classification standard, the coating amount of each side is more than 10g / m2. It is one of the most commonly used papers in the cultural publishing, advertising design, printing and binding, and industrial and commercial industries

BACK LIST
Related news
Shenzhen qilianhong Electronic Technology Co., Ltd

Landline: 0755-27480365

Fax: 0755-29122699

Website: www.qlhled.com

Address: East of 3rd Floor, Xirong Industrial Zone, No. 13, Gushu Furong Road, Xixiang, Baoan District, Shenzhen

Scan focus on Qiliang macro

Copyright (C) 2021 Shenzhen Qilianghong Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备17092652号

什么是白卡纸、单铜纸、双铜纸?它们有哪些特性呢?

时间:2021-07-19浏览次数:188

白卡纸是一种坚挺厚实、定量较大的厚纸。从前有人拟以定量为基准,划分:纸张、卡纸和纸板;早年在上海商场上把定量为200g/m2左右的白厚纸(表面平滑、经过压光,挺度较高,也有人称薄纸板),唤称重磅纸。其实它也是一种卡纸。最普通的的卡纸不上色,习称白卡纸。如果上色,依色泽叫作色卡纸。

白卡纸的主要用途是,印刷名片、证书、请柬、封皮、月份台历以及邮政明信片等。

白卡纸姓“白”,所以对白度要求很高,A等的白度不低于92%,B等不低于87%,C等不低于82%。白度超过90%,就有点“光亮耀眼”了。

白卡纸还要求有较高的挺度、耐破度和平滑度(但压印有花纹的白卡纸除外),纸面平整、不许有条痕、斑点等纸病,也不许有翘曲变形的现象产生。

白卡纸在中国的市场行情看好。以前,我国许多涉外饭店、合资企业所使用的白卡纸大多从国外进口。如今,宁波中华纸业的崛起,改变了进口纸统治中国白卡纸市场的状况。宁波中华纸业采用漂白化学木浆,一流的加工设备和先进的工艺,因此,成品质量极其精良,可与进口产品相媲美,而价格则远低于进口产品。

单铜纸 表面光亮、涂布均匀、吸墨快速具有良好之印刷适性,适合精致之彩色印刷。 以精致印刷为目的,将原纸表面施以涂料加工,并经超级压光机压光之一般铜版纸。

双铜纸 分为单面及双面涂布之铜版纸,依日本纸业分类标准 其每面涂布量约10g/m2以上,为目前文化出版、广告设计、印刷装 

订及工商业界最常使用纸种之一

BACK LIST
相关动态
深圳市奇亮宏电子科技有限公司
座机:0755-27480365
传真:0755-29122699
网址:www.qlhled.com
地址:深圳市宝安区西乡固戍福荣路13号西荣工业区三楼东

扫描关注奇亮宏

Copyright (C) 2021 深圳市奇亮宏电子科技有限公司 All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备17092652号